Boards & Commissions


The Tehama City Council has a council form of government. The council is composed of five elected council members who elect a mayor yearly. Each member is responsible for different areas of City management.

Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6 P.M. at the City Hall, 250 Cavalier Drive.

Because we are a small city, office hours at the City Hall are by appointment only. Call (530) 384-2406.